Mary Kay

Standard

 

For the last 6 months or so I’ve been looking for a way to bring in some extra income that would not detract from my time at the salon.  After much thought, I’ve recently made the decision to begin selling Mary Kay cosmetics and skin care.  This is something that I believe will go hand in hand with my full time career as a hair stylist.  I am excited to work for a company that is based on Christian values and believes that you should put God first, family second, and career third.  I really enjoy their products and because of their 100% satisfaction guarantee, I feel like I can promote and sell them with complete confidence.

If you’re in the greater Lansing, MI area and you are interested in either purchasing Mary Kay products or becoming a Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant, please feel free to contact me at juleenkenney@marykay.com.  You can also make purchases at www.marykay.com/juleenkenney.

Leave a Reply

