Babyliss Straightening Iron & Blow Dryer

Standard

I recently bought a new straigntening iron and blow dryer to use at the salon.  I originally picked it because the set was adorable, hotpink with a heart tattoo design, and it came together at a great deal.  Once I received it, I discovered that it was the best iron and dryer I’ve ever used!  The iron heats up fast, and gets up to 450 degrees!  It makes the hair amazingly smooth, but still leaves life and body in the hair.  The dryer is quite light, and very quiet.  It dries the hair extremely fast.  If you’re in the market for a new straightening iron, or a blow dryer, I highly recommend getting a Babyliss!

Leave a Reply

