Because Of You by Jordin Sparks

Standard

I’m a big fan of perfume, and am kind of embarrassed by how extensive (NOT expensive) my perfume collection is.  I love anything that is fruity and floral.  I’m not necessarily a fan of Jordin Sparks, or of the general concept of celebrities putting their name on EVERYTHING these days, but her Because Of You Perfume sounds delish and I think I’m gonna have to get my hands on some.  It’s a fruity floriental (floral-oriental) blend of Clementine, Orange Blossom and Nectarine with Sheer Musks, Vanilla Bean and Baltic Amber.  The bottle is only $14.95 for the Eau de Parfum and available now at JordinSparksBeauty.com. Lucky for me, my birthday is coming up and my hubby really likes it when I smell good! 😉

Leave a Reply

