Young Living Essential Oils

Standard

I have a bad knee and a bad shoulder (amongst other things) from some old injuries.  I regularly have pain in both places and the type of work I do just adds to the discomfort.  My joints let me know when the weather is changing, and sometimes I feel like I am about a hundred years old.  I recently have become acquainted with a couple of wonderful products that I wanted to tell you about.

A couple of weeks ago I was with a friend of mine who sells Young Living Essential Oils and was experiencing a lot of pain in my knee that day.  She recommended that I try the Panaway Essential Oil and she put a few small drops on my kneecap and I lightly rubbed it in.  Within minutes the pain had subsided dramatically!  I did not actually even realize how well it had worked until the pain returned much later that evening.

Panaway® was created by Gary Young following a severe injury to the ligaments in his leg. Containing wintergreen essential oil, which is often used for massage, PanAway is soothing to the skin while providing comforting warmth to muscles after exercise.  For aromatic use, apply to the bottoms of feet and follow with topical application on location. Rub on temples, back of neck, or forehead, or inhale for a soothing effect. Use with a warm compress along the spine.

The other product is the Deep Relief Roll-On.  I decided to try this product because I was able to purchase it in a multi-pack with some other oils I wanted.  I’ve been using in on my knee and shoulder whenever they start to ache, and it has the same dramatic effect as the Panaway.

Deep Relief Essential Oil Roll is a proprietary blend of oils specially formulated to relieve muscle soreness and tension. Peppermint, Wintergreen, Copal, and Palo Santo essential oils as well as others play an integral part of healing in this blend. Deep Relief is offered in the portable convenience of a roll on application.

If you’re experiencing aches and pains, or have other ailments that you’d like to treat naturally, talk to me about how you can these and other great products from Young Living Essential Oils.

One thought on “Young Living Essential Oils

Leave a Reply

