Wedding Hair Accessories

Image

I really wish more brides would wear accessories in their hair for their wedding day.  I am always surprised by how few brides come into my salon with an accessory to enhance the style, especially when they’re not wearing a veil.  My favorite thing I’ve done to date was use peacock feathers in the entire bridal party’s hair.  Here are a variety of ideas for wedding hair accessories.  Which ones are your favorites?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

